Ministry Staff

For general information or questions, please contact our general email address (info@lcctoday.org).

Sean Dutton (sean@lcctoday.org) – Worship Team Leader

Jeff Sanborn (jeff@lcctoday.org) – Treasurer

Nick Harpin (nick@lcctoday.org) – Youth Leader / Elder

Steve Hill (shill@lcctoday.org) – Elder

Kevin Whittemore (kevin@lcctoday.org) – Elder

If you have a direct question for the Elders, you can email them at elders@lcctoday.org.


Other Ministries

Audio Visual Team – audiovisual@lcctoday.org

Building Use – building@lcctoday.org

Finance Team – finance@lcctoday.org

Information Technology – it@lcctoday.org