Ministry Staff


  • For general information or questions, please contact our general email address (info@lcctoday.org).

Wayne Hogarth (wayne@lcctoday.org) – Lead Pastor / Elder

Don Coldwell (don@lcctoday.org) – Pastor of Discipleship and Member Care / Elder

Sean Dutton (sean@lcctoday.org) – Worship Team Leader/Elder

Robin Twombly (robin@lcctoday.org) – Elder

Jeff Sanborn (jeff@lcctoday.org) – Treasurer

Nick Harpin (nick@lcctoday.org) – Elder / Youth Leader

Steve Hill (shill@lcctoday.org) – Elder